powderdreams: I do things and stuff
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Boone, North Carolina
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
powderdreams is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Wilderness Guide

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Ben
OK, finally getting around to this, here we go.

I'm kind, caring, empathetic, motivated, and goofy, among other things. I tend to give more than I expect to receive from others. It's a trait that has come back to bite me several times, but that won't change me. I give anything I do my full, best effort and I just don't see any other way to live. I'm in school and work full-time, both of which further my professional goal of helping others. I know what I want, and won't settle for less than I deserve, because I'm pretty awesome. I don't say that to be**** or boastful, it's the truth. I put effort into my personal growth nearly every day, and I'm proud of everything I have accomplished in that regard. I've been through hell, but came out the other side stronger for it.

If I send you a message, I'm genuinely interested. I don't send out mass messages. I carefully read every profile. I'm somewhat picky, but it's only because I, as previously stated, I know I deserve an amazing person and won't settle for less.

So, if you're reading this and you like what you see, take a chance and send me a message! We won't get to know each other without that first step!