stones51: Happy Spring !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
stones51 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Camping in Sierra City !

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love camping , I could camp for a month on the American River! I love dancing and concerts ! Unauthorized Rolling Stones are awsome for what they do! I love Motown , pretty much all music . I work with elders , I have met incredible 90 year olds , with awsome stories . I love animals and the Sierras . Two thousand year old trees are my religion. They are real ! I like doing theatre....though I have'nt done any for awhile . You can find me dancing with the boys in the Castro , or take me to your Grandma's square dance ( not that I can) but I'll try ! You are open minded . I really like surfing the Thrift shops Im not a hoarder:) I took piano lessons for 8 years, Im rusty. I love to sing ( came from a musical family ) . My Dad was a Navy Fly Boy . I like wine and all kinds of food Italian . I like different people and cultures . Anyway ...on an on Thank you ....Aloha. I lived on the Big Island for 10 years :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)