Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Highlands ranch, Colorado
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
loveTADA wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Aircraft Mechanic

Girl next door :p

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Brittany
I'm easy going and want to live life to the fullest :)... cuz if ya think about it what else is life for :) I love watching movies,playing video games, roller coasters and water slides. Also dancing and camping are high on my list :)

But on a serious note...

I want to get my career on track and settle down in a couple years. I want someone to love and love me back. I don't need the big house or 5 cars... I just want a lover/friend and someone I can be the same for.

Me in a nut shell... I'm divorced and have a daughter that is not with me. I just moved back to CO last week. I am currently staying with a buddy and hope to save money for a room or my own place. I have a reliable car. I cant wait to explore this beautiful state. I am a cali girl so this is a little change but so far its lovely here.

If you have any questions feel free to write me :). I am an open book, which some people cant handle ( just sayin)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A park would be nice :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to loveTADA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married