jackpottz: Looking for a good man I can come home to...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las vegas, Nevada
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
jackpottz wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Teacher- of students who have Autism

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an independent woman. who dont have time for the drama. I am a teacher and a full time student, many hours. I have been through some bad relationships. I am single 35 years old, no kids, dont smoke r do drugs, however I do like to have a drink once n a while. I dont like heavy set men, and I am looking for someone between the ages of 27-49. thank u.

Guys just an FYI...

If u dont know how to speak to a real female.. dont waste ur time... n if i dont respond back... im most likely not interested r something about u r what u said turned me off..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date/meeting should b n a public setting in case ur crazy r not my type i can leave... vice versa...

Mail Settings
To send a message to jackpottz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 36.

Get the POF Mobile Apps