dandy_lion_wish: Life is about hope, dreams and wishes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pismo beach, California
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
dandy_lion_wish is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Behavioral Therapy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't know if there is any better way to describe me. If my friends that know me best could compile all my traits and create a noun and call it my name, that would make this a lot easier. But I don't really try to be anyone else but me, which is...

a person who is constantly evolving, who loves to smile and make others laugh. It brings me joy so see others happy, call me selfish. I will do most anything to get someone to smile or make them feel better about their selves. I am proud of my accomplishments and the person I am becoming. I enjoy being active, hitting the gym or soaking up the beauty of nature in the hills or at the beach. But I also don't mind spending a day of watching re-runs on the couch either every once in awhile.

I was born and raised on the central coast of California, but I love learning about others and the world around me. I am hungry for travel and experiencing different cultures, I just got my passport and have been to 8 different countries this last year and ready to take on more of the world...when I get a budget for it.

Growing up I learned to love reading, art, dance, animals and helping others. And I try to keep up these passions on a day to day basis.

Get the POF Mobile Apps