onthewater77: Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madison lake, Minnesota
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
onthewater77 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
I do all kinds of stuff

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Though I’ve never been sure what it is that people first notice about me, I’ve been told that it’s my very calm, clear blue eyes. I have always been pretty shy when it comes to meeting new people, so that’s not too surprising. However, you should know, that waiting right below this quiet shell, is a fun loving and adventurous guy who’s dying to get to know you. I’m very easygoing, laidback, and understanding, though not at all the kind of man who’s never worked a hard day in his life. Quite the contrary; I’m the single father of a wonderful little six-year-old boy; a devoted industrial assembler; and a very dedicated friend and family member. Hard work, honesty, loyalty, and trust are just a few of the staples of my everyday life.

As far as the woman I’m looking for, all I really ask is that she be someone after my own heart. She’s confident, trustworthy, and respectful of my responsibilities as a father, though still incredibly fun and just a joy to be around. Most importantly, I need someone who’s willing to take things slow. I want to do this

Get the POF Mobile Apps