cuddy01: Looking to the future!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hollis center, Maine
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
cuddy01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Assistant Clerk for Judicial Branch


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a caring and faithful person with a streak of independence. I love to cook so an appetite and a willingness to try new recipes is a must (and the backbone to say you didn't like it). I enjoy spending time with family and friends, going for walks, snuggling up to watch a good movie, camping, relaxing by the fire, impromptu gatherings, day trips to nowhere for no reason, visiting local wineries and snowmobiling. I listen to a variety of music but the radio dial always seems to end up on country.

I am looking for an equal partner, someone who compliments my strengths and weaknesses as much as I compliment his. Someone who wants to be in a committed loving relationship that will lead to marriage and a family. I believe in old fashioned values. I believe your special someone should also be your best friend.

If you would like to know more, please send me an email.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cuddy01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married