meimeibaker: Just browsing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manhattan, New York
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
meimeibaker is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Operations manager

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Born and raised in the Bronx, I am a New Yorker.
My interests includes technology (not a Mac person. sorry... not really :-p), fashion and baking; it all depends on my mood. Currently, I am a busy operations manager for a start up company.
My friends would describe me as caring and would say that I’m always there for them. Family is important to me.
I like to spend my free time reading, trying new restaurants, having brunch with friends or just lounging somewhere. I like to travel. I’ve been to China, Hong Kong, England, France, Canada and parts of the United States. There are so many more places I want to visit. I'm also a bit of a daredevil - been skydiving, rock climbing, and zip lining. One day soon, I want to try bungee jumping. I’m not into going out to clubs/bars and drinking until the morning. It is just not my scene but I’m not against it.
I’m honest and expect honesty in return. I love sarcastic humor as long as its not too mean-spirited.
On my ipod right now is Kings of Leon, 30 Seconds to Mars, Lady Gaga, Maroon 5, Far East Movement, Cobra Starship, Adele, Lady Antebellum, Augustana, Mike Posner, and many many more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to meimeibaker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke