Dee_Amber: Read my profile before u message me!
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Mentor, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Dee_Amber is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm Dee! I'm 22 I have a 3 year old daughter named Autumm. :) Im chef. I love going to parks to take pics and I just all around love being outside I love animals but sadly dont have any. Wish I had a pittbull or a red panda!.
I love music and going to shows if ur into metal,hardcore,punk, I'm ur gal!.

I'm a very passionate person. I love to love an I love to be loved. I don't ask for much. Just for the bills to be paied n food on my plate. I'm looking for Someone who wants to be around all the time someone who cares someone to show me new things someone who's honest and pure and just ready to for a life long family.

I've been on this site for about 3 weeks n I get so many messages a day. If I don't message u back it's because u just said hi or nice tatts! I'm looking for someone who is intresting not just one word convos an if all your pictures are of u at bars n stuff I'm most likely not going to message u back. I don't mean to judge but u think u would post good pictures of yourself! I mean ur trying to get a lady friend right!? Haha just sayin!..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a huge hopeless romantic! So a nice quiet dinner for us to get to know each other and connect is always a good time :)