Branthome: nothing ventured , nothing gained
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gatineau, Quebec
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
Branthome is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Computer Science Engineer ( Ingénieur Informatique

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me

J'ai 33 ans et je suis français. Je suis ingénieur informatique de formation et j'ai travaillé comme ingénieur informatique pendant 5 ans aux USA . J'ai ensuite obtenu ma résidence permanente au Canada et j'y suis établi depuis 5 ans.
Je travaille comme ingénieur informatique pour le gouvernement. Je suis quelqu'un de calme et qui aime bien plaisanter tout en étant sérieux quand il le faut. J'aime l’honnêteté,la loyauté, le respect et la tolérance. Je suis à la recherche de quelqu'un qui partage les mêmes valeurs. Si vous avez d'autres questions , n’hésitez pas à me contacter. A+

Hi ,

I am 33 years old and I am French. I am a computer science engineer who worked as such for 5 years in the USA. I then got my permanent resident status in Canada where I have been living for 5 years. I work as a computer science engineer for the government. I would define myself as someone quiet, funny but who knows when to be serious. I value honesty, loyalty , respect and tolerance. I am looking for someone who shares the same values. If you have other questions, feel free to contact me. Hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere public and quiet where we can each other speak and get to know each other
un endroit public et calme où nous pourrons nous entendre parler et faire connaissance