gnstod: Whatever's clever
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Idaho falls, Idaho
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
gnstod is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Grayson
Just moved to Idaho Falls from Boise lookin for some friends to kick it with.. I love to teach and play golf. I am an outdoors and fitness oriented person. Not into crazy dieting or triathlon type stuff, just enjoy being active. I love food and to cook. Anything under the sun I will try at least once! I love all types of music I will basically listen to anything love rock, house, and rap. I used to party and go get crazy, but not my gig anymore.... Generally i'm just an easy going humorous person, I love to laugh and have fun! Anyways if there is anything you wanna talk about hmu.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Definitely prefer a fun engaging activity over the normal movie and dinner, something to spark a good conversation so we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gnstod you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs