PickOne11: Be happy today don't wait for tomorrow
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Margate, Florida
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
PickOne11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
International Contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I´m a normal, balanced, healthy, and insanely humane individual(Well, thats what I tell myself). My mother adores me and hopefully so do my friends. I am close to my family and friends and value these relationships. Honest and straight forward, and what you see is always what your get. My mind is clear and open to new opportunities. I'm passionate about what I love and stand for. Life has taught me some amazing lessons. Throughout my travels I have seen what it is truly to be without so now I see if there is a day where I don't have to brush my teeth with bottle water well, then it's been a good day. Everything good and bad, has been a learning experience for me so I have no regrets and no "baggage". I am where I should be and quite proud of how my life has turned out.

So, do people actually read these things?? Do they realize they sound like everybody else? Do they know that it's ok? Most all of us want the same. Thanks for reading and good luck fishing..

P.S. Sorry for not posting a bathroom pic I'm remodeling and I wanted to get the right toilet to make me look hot..will update later……ha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll plan something simple...

Mail Settings
To send a message to PickOne11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps