ck2484: 2017 is my year... Wanna join? Pls read my profile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort mill, South Carolina
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
ck2484 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Chelsey
First two words: GO PATRIOTS!!
I moved here from Connecticut 3 years ago and though I am getting adjusted to awesomeness down here though I don't know many people :(... But I'm slowly getting out there. It's time to make the 2017 even more awesome.
I'm down to earth, intelligent, sassy, and level headed. I'm a mom to a super 11 year old boy and a 5.5 month old boy ... We are thick as thieves. Life is too short and things change in life... ive learned you've got to go with the flow. Got a killer sense of humor yet I'm compassionate and come with a romantic side.

I love the outdoors and don't let my picture fool you, I'm not some fragile gal. I don't mind getting down and dirty. I love hiking and fishing as long as you hook the minnow lol.

Seeing what's out there really: looking for some cool man who knows what he wants outta life. Having a sense of humor and romantic side is key! I'm not looking to jump in head first, Rome wasn't built in a day.

If you're looking to play some game, please don't even bother messaging me. Also if you're looking for A FLING/ CASUAL... Please don't bother messaging me. I know what I'm looking for and won't settle for less, in return I have a lot to give!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ck2484 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 43.

Get the POF Mobile Apps