Ladyvader87: Everyone loves a Black-Irish girl!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
Ladyvader87 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Audio engineer

Pretty day at Coit Tower!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
***Please read before writing me***

I'm a laid back chick who loves music, Star Wars, video games, movies and puzzles. I love the outdoors (hiking, camping, swimming) and dancing. Right now, I work a lot and don't have time to go looking for someone. If it happens, it happens.

I'm a sucker for cheesy 80s music. I grew up in a musical family and play multiple instruments, used to teach music theory to middle/high school students.

Favorite movies include Star Wars (ep 5 and 6), Inception, The Avengers, The Shawshank Redemption, almost all Disney movies. Action, humor and drama are right up my alley. I'm not really into horror flicks, unless it's a classic like Psycho, The Shining or Alfred Hitchcock stuff.

I love laughing and have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor.

Uhh...what else...I have the correct number of fingers and toes?

Also, if we have nothing in common and all you have to say is "hi, how are you"...don't waste your time. I'm looking for a connection.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm cool with a casual meeting...I will not just come out and meet you unless we talk first. After we talk for a while, we can see where we'll both feel comfortable :)