abby357: Looking for a gentleman fish, are u out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Guelph, Ontario
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
abby357 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About April
I am looking for a relationship, I want to get there by starting out dating and moving from there. I'm also looking for my best friend.

I love to play different sports, like softball, volleyball and basketball. I also love to cook and I think I'm pretty good at it.

I enjoy movies and books. I love to laugh and have fun and I'm looking for a partner to keep me laughing.

Good luck in your search!

P.S. no pic, no response. I have a pic so u can too!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee date or maybe mini-golf. Anything where we can get to know each other. Or we could go check out one of the restaurants featured on you gotta eat here!

Mail Settings
To send a message to abby357 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps