Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 37
NYNick162: the World is my playground
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
NYNick162 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
TV Writer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. My name is Nick. I live in Brooklyn and currently work at a writer for a weekly TV show. I travel a lot for work so I figured this would be a good way to try and meet new people while I'm not in NY. I've been all around the world for my job and traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I've worked in the entertainment business the last few years doing everything from writing, directing, producing, and even some acting. Currently I'm working as a writer for a weekly TV show. I've accomplished a lot in my career in a short period of time and have no plans of stopping anytime soon. I certainly don't consider myself "ordinary" and would want to meet someone who who feels the same.

In my spare time, I love to go out wherever I am (either in NY or traveling), watch and play sports, cook (I come from an Italian family so I've learned from the best), read a good book, exercise (I work out and eat right daily) and of course, TV and Movies (too many favorites to list)

Ideally I would like to meet someone with similar interests who can carry a good conversation about anything and everything.

I try to live as stress free as possible and find humor in absolutely everything.

Feel free to send me a message. I'd certainly love to get to know you some more.