ktb458: Let's try this thing out...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cleveland, Ohio
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ktb458 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Mortgage Servicing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well let's see... I always struggle where to start talking about myself.

I am on this site because not only I am tired of meeting guys in bars and it going no where, but also because my past few relationships haven't exactly turned out the way I thought. I'm not one to live in the past though, I've learned from each of them and am 100% looking forward to the future. With that said; although I've been through some not so good relationships, I'm still a romantic at heart & believe in falling in love. So what I'm looking for on this site is someone to get to know better as friends then see where things can go.

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, usually doing something unique to Cleveland, like Ingenuity Fest. Or any great brewery is always a great time, good thing I have soo many in walking distance! I also play volleyball & football, yes I said football. I don't know why so many people are always surprised by that! It's just two-hand touch, but with our team, win or lose we always have a good time.

Visiting new cities is also a hobby of mine, I've been most every where on the East Coast, but I have a trip to San Fran planned for a wedding later this year. You can learn so much about a city just be wondering around it all day!

Just a few things from being on here for a little while, I don't want this to sound like I'm being mean, but I'm trying to take this seriously. Please don't expect a response from me if all you say is "Hey".

That's all I have for now.. feel free to ask me anything else you may want to know :)