ChocolaTani: Patiently Waiting for my King to find his Queen
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
No stalkers, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Black, Gemini
ChocolaTani is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Internet Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am versatile - able to fit in the hood or in the boardroom. I am an intellectual person, but love to have fun, as well. My motto is, "Work hard, play harder - life is short." Not into the club scene anymore, but I will do bar/drinks, concerts, comedy shows, movies, plays, traveling, cooking big weekend breakfasts and big Sunday dinners. Sometimes I like being spontaneous and heading out of town or calling the family & friends over for drinks and a barbecue, just because. I am the Internet Sales Manager for a local New car dealership. My career and my children are priority - but I do know how to balance with the right man. I love Neo-Soul also enjoy R&B, Hip-Hop & anything with meaningful lyrics.
Update: if you are looking for intimate encounter, booty call, 1 night stand, please SKIP me. I'm not easy, desperate or for sale. Your money doesn't impress me... Spoil me with loyalty, I can finance myself!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like spontaneity, so our first date could be anywhere doing anything. My ideal first date is more about chemistry. Waiting to meet that one that just naturally "clicks" with me.