Bigangl50: Looking 4 the real you.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East bend, North Carolina
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Black, Capricorn
Bigangl50 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Warehouse Logistics

2014 Son's Graduation

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Like to joke around with my friends sometime but can be serious when need to be. Like to experience different cultures. Enjoy the spring and summer months
Cities I've enjoyed NY ATL Orlando, Vegas and LA. Would like to check out Chicago and some of the Southwestern state soon.

Looking for something real in a person. One who is not settling because drastic changes in their life and just need a shoulder to lean on until they see something else. One who know they have a purpose in life. To live and Love again with understanding that friendship grows into different aspects in life both spiritual and emotional. A supportive key player in ones life in good and the bad times. To love and feel good to be loved back and know it's real. Someone who will take a pause and listen to what objectives are then allow emotions to set in. I like this quote " Be quick to listen and slow to speak". Which should apply to relationships as well. I want them to tell me if they have a problem or concern even if we can't solve it on our own. Maybe one of us can suggest who can help with it. So in short note. I'm looking for my soul mate for life!

Race doesn't matter. Only if your real is what counts.

Same picture no response............

into Classic cars. Car shows, gardening, love the beach, travel when I can. Like jazz, gospel ,R&B anything that has a nice beat to it. Family man 1 younger kid and two 18 or older Not living with me. Kids come over every weekend. Goals in life is to live happy and everlasting, travel once I reach a comfortable age to retire. Enjoy joy friends and family time. Cookouts. .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Where ever it leads us.....I like to sit and talk about each other in person. Maybe out somewhere not too noisey to understand each other.