BritLaShae: ??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Louisville, Kentucky
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
BritLaShae is looking for a relationship.
High school
Music Snob
assistant manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brittney
I believe I am a smart young woman. Driven by my not so good childhood I strive to be successful in all of my endeavors. Never been to Texas but I am diehard Cowboys and Spurs fan. In true Louisville fashion I am a proud member of Cardnation. I love to work. Love the feeling of having a purpose. I'm a big thinker. You could say I may sometimes overthink things, so to clear my head I write poems, and play xbox 360. Listening to music always helps too. I am a true music junky. I listen to rap, country, pop, r&b, hip hop, some rock n roll. My mood helps me decide my choice of music in that moment. Truly believe we only have one life to live, that's why I keep all moments possible and on my darkest days still find reasons to smile. I love the feeling of accomplishing something. Haven't dated much, been trying to focus on making myself a better person. Now just looking for someone to share a few laughs with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good first to me consists of maybe grabbing dinner and afterwards doing something simple like walking through the park. Anything that gives you that opportunity to talk and get to know someone.

Get the POF Mobile Apps