pineappleH2Ofall: Looking for something real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
pineappleH2Ofall wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am secure and happy with my life. However, it would be nice to find a partner to explore life's adventures with me.

I'm looking for a caring, dependable and trustworthy man, who can also make me laugh. You are also a honest, genuine, and comfortable with who you are. You are happy, can laugh even during life's obstacles, has family values, and is looking for a commited relationship.

I enjoy life and enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer. I love to travel and experience different cultures and amazing food. I have traveled to Europe (a few times), Mexico, Bahamas, and several states in the US. I try to explore at least one place new every year. I’m very loyal, especially to my friends and those I care about. I am blessed with truly amazing friends and family. They are a diverse group but they definatiely make life a lot more interesting! I primarily listen to country and rock music. It is extremely rare that my freezer doesn't have at least one container of ice cream.