Julietss: Hi, is always a good first line ; )
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Julietss wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, nice to meet you! I'm a fun girl looking to meet someone else fun in the city. Frankly, I'm tired of meeting jerks at bars who can't hold a conversation with me so I'm trying a different approach.

I'm a fun, active person and I'm always on the go. I love learning about different cultures and going to new places. I love to cook healthy food, go to the gym, and try new restaurants and happy hour spots around the city. I also love to play tennis and I recently have picked up a hobby of running half marathons.

I work as an accountant at an all-natural skin care company. I love accounting and the skin care industry so its a perfect fit. I would like to go back to school and get my MBA soon.

I'm originally from San Diego, so I love the ocean : ) I spend a lot of my time with my friends and with my family.

I love living here in the city, and I would like to find someone to go on some fun adventures with and try new things with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go out to happy hour, a museum, shoot pool and have a beer, sing rediculous karaoke, go to a crazy dance club, a movie, a day in the park, or just walk around the city and sight see.

I'm a huge fan of a guy choosing our first date ; )

Mail Settings
To send a message to Julietss you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.