Lovenlivin1: Are you ready for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jackson, Michigan
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Lovenlivin1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Finance Director

July 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sue
Passionate for life, taking care of myself being a priority, I work out and am a part-time fitness instructor at the YMCA---I teach TRX (but am not a barbie). I like good conversation, good food, good movies, doing anything outdoors, especially if it involves beaches and water.

I'm a dedicated mom, so you must like young adults (LOL!), you don't have to raise them, but they are my main priority in life. I am a confident and bold woman at a point where I know what I want, don't have time for games or "encounters," am starting to be able to get away from my parenting responsibilities and am looking for someone to complement (not complete) my personality.

I like to relax / wind down by watching some of my favorite reality shows, but would be happy to replace the television with some quality time

I enjoy traveling (been kind of close to home since the kids), have been many great places but there are so many more waiting, a good game of racquetball, being close---snuggling, holding hands, and definitely old-fashioned chivalry will get major points!

If you drink, smoke, do ANY drugs or like to spend lots of time playing video games or gambling, I'm not looking for you.

I'm looking for someone that wants to experience and enjoy life (not a couch potato) and also is willing to put in the effort to making a relationship work. I am looking for someone that believes taking care of themselves (and does) is important. I'm not available to fill up personality holes or loneliness, I have a full life and do not need another responsibility. I'm looking for someone that doesn't have more "best" girlfriends than I do, lol.

I want to share quality time with someone who is a good listener, able to have an intelligent conversation, likes to wrestle from time to time, not afraid to tell me how he feels and also able to acknowledge others, not afraid to take the lead and has a confidence that doesn't need to be spoken or displayed. Someone that is willing to compromise and at a point in his life where the little things don't matter anymore, wants to have some fun and enjoy life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A relaxed and entertaining atmosphere (not just me, you and the walls) that provides the ability to talk and get to know each other. Coffee date? Short and sweet.