Doppelgänger09: "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take!"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Indian, Leo
Doppelgänger09 wants to date but nothing serious.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey!! A little about me: I just finished school and moved back to van from the states. I have been away from this beautiful city for 3.5 years now and excited to be back. I am a pretty active guy, I work out and play ice hockey. I am pretty career oriented and would like you to be somewhat as well. I am easy going and drama free! I enjoy life, my family, and my doggy. I like all types of music....... yes for real! I like watching movies, going to lounges, eating great food....mmmmmm, and just hanging out with good company. There is still a ton about I would like to say but don't feel like writing, if you have any questions feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first date would have to be somewhere public with a few people there just in case I have to dodge you because you completely lied about your profile or jj.

Hmmm..... I'm pretty open minded so I am down for anything.