Age: 39
ploren: sending positive vibes...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
ploren is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I think Im very easy to understand. I like my job. I thank god for everything and everyone I have in my life. I have a beautiful daughter whom I am very proud of . A handsome strong minded son who is my king. Both of them are my heart.The best way to be is yourself... Be true to yourself so you can be true to others. I live by this. I like to stay active. I am very family oriented. One thing I can honestly say its all about making descisions and taking chances. Never want to wonder "what if" once you find happiness you find peace within. I feel. For the record I do believe in love at first sight. Its happend to me before ,though I still remain friends with that person. I still believe it could happen again. Thats why Im willing to try again and see what's in store for me.. Please be yourself with me. Let me get to know you, so i can understand you. I think its a turn off if you start talking about what you have to offer me. Im not about your stats or what you have. Material things come and go .What matters to me is true heart and what you believe in. If you dream big I support you I will have your back as long as it is mutural. Dont know what else to say other than have a fab day and thanks in advance for reading my profile..