Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Dittou is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
HELLO!!... How you doing? I am so wonderful now that your reading my profile. What i would enjoy the most is to find someone I can be my self around...Also to find someone that would bring the best out in me and DITTO for her.

I am looking for someone special that is fun loving, understanding, easy to talk to , funny, honest, respectful, likes to go out and do things, likes to work out and doesn't mind if I am not dressed up all the time. I enjoy camping, singing, going to the beach , traveling, bowling, exercising, going out to dinner, cooking and trying new activities. I am down to earth and not materialistic and just want a friend that has the same things in common with. Is that you?

Little about me: I was in a relationship with my son's mother for over 16 years, now that my son turn 21 and he starting his life I have time to Start my Life. With the LOVE of my life..as soon as I find her...LOL, Not in a hurry oh, With all the life lesson i have learn Just would like to take it slow and see where life takes me for the rest of my life. I enjoy make other smile and happy that what bring me joy and happiness.

Thank you so very much for taking the time to read my profile and have a wonderful happy day!

I know that you only get one chance to make an awesome first impression...:-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You can't go wrong with coffee.:-)

Gifts Received