HoneyBadger155: Just another girl...,or not.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Concord, California
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
HoneyBadger155 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Project Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Don't know that I can sum myself up on paper, but here's the brief description. Basically, I love motorcycles and enjoy both street riding and track riding, with a heavy focus on racing motorcycles with the AFM. I grew up on a farm and love animals and the outdoors. I also enjoy experiencing other cultures, and hope to travel a lot more in the future. I love trying ethnic foods, seeing new sights, and just experiencing life - but motors are my passion and suck up a lot of my time and money. If you think you can deal with that, go ahead and contact me :)

I have a job that I love and keeps me busy, but the schedule is pretty predictable, so that works out!

Oh, and give me a few days to respond, if I'm off to the track or just plain old tied up it may take me some time to get back to you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to keep things pretty simple unless I already know someone - so coffee, dinner, drink at a pub - either way the chance to chat, get to know who you are, see if there's enough there to want another date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to HoneyBadger155 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.