restlessromeo49: SEEKING FIRST...MY BEST FRIEND..........
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Shawnee, Oklahoma
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
restlessromeo49 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey out there,pretty new at this POF not use to talking about myself,so here it goes,my taste in music is universal.I was raised in the deep south as a southern gent! Down south that means a whole lot,if you're sincere,in heart!Means you open doors and treat a woman like a lady.....Oh and don't confuse me with a country bumken only ! Love to dress down to earth,but I dress up in a tux and give any prince charming a run for his money...:).............. I love
just about any southern rock. .I l do a little karaoke on a weeknight to mix up my routine.Full Moons and rainy days are huge turn on to me!
Love to swim and fish.I don't consider myself above anybody and try to always keep in mind someone else's feelings.
and get back a little bit of what you give away.If you asked about me people would say I was wild and crazy and sometimes even reckless when I was a kid but turned out to be a hell of a good guy.well lol something like that.
I'm looking for someone that has a sunny personality and has a good heart 'don't do cruel' ty, drugs, or too much drama.
..I'm pretty much up for trying new things and traveling to new places.I have a pretty fair sense of humor.I think for what life deals most people you've gotta keep that and your faith to survive
I've spent the last decade writing songs and singing in Branson, Missouri , tried out for AMERICAN IDOL IN 2009 placed number 4 did'nt get on the show, but accepted the challenge anyway,I always strive hard toward the things in my life that complete me as a better person! My biggest love are my two sons and two daughters and three grandchildren.I'm all about children but leave enough room in my life for me ,well really trying
in that area.
I'm the kind of man that will take my shirt off for a stranger or pick up a hitch-hiker , feed a stray dog, or defend with my life an abused child or woman.
I'm not into violence at all .Just believe a man should be a man!.God family and then country.Love a hard days work and watchen the sun sit on my sore back when I'm done .....I'm just a simple man! really just want to find the love of my life and that would be a woman that was my best friend.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I'd like to go somewhere we could just talk and get to know each other ,maybe break the ice with a little action on a good resturante of her choice,have some small talk and then go out dancing..
Or just sit at some small cafe and drink some coffee.........I'ts all good !

Mail Settings
To send a message to restlessromeo49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps