princess_april84: is anyone actually looking for something real?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Roseville, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
princess_april84 is looking for a relationship.
High school
personal assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey everyone my name is april.. 28 years old, I just recently moved to California from Oregon... Also new to this website so still learning how it works lol. But anyways let's see okay here's some things about me.. I love the fall even though it seems like California doesn't have 1 :-), I also love peanut butter milkshakes , the smell of freshly cut grass, very random stuff but I love snow globes :) and lip gloss etc lol.. I love spending time with my 12 year old son, he is such a blessing in my life. I love my dog her name is Miley she is a blue nose pitbull but such a big baby lol. And then there is the sports lol I love the Lakers, basketball is probably my favorite sport.. And I'm a Rams fan, I know I know they suck lol and baseball I'm a San Francisco giants fan

Mail Settings
To send a message to princess_april84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.