1mburnett1: I like to have fun! Kik dragonmisstres!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cameron park, California
46 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
1mburnett1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover

I love Old Navy!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Michelle
If I favorite you! I like your profile. POF does not always let me send you a message to give you a compliment or just to say hello! So, kik me if you would like to talk! :-)

On 7/14/13, I got my first tattoo of a unicorn on my right shoulder! It looks airbrushed on my skin. It is so pretty!

Update: I am at 24 hour fitness 5-7 days a week, so if you are looking for a gym buddy! ;-)

I am very restless and looking for someone who can handle me! I have yet to find anyone up to the challenge! I am on a personal journey to improve my already good life. A near death experience put life in perspective and I have a zest for it! Life is meant to be enjoyed not endured! Life is too short not to take pleasures when offered.

I am a very positive person and I am happy most of the time! I like to have positive drama free people around me. I don't play games. I don't have the time or the inclination.

Oh, I might be a short round little thing, but I have so much energy that I tend to wear out the young, athletic men that I like to date! ;-)

I have a very successful career, own my home and am independent. If I want to do something, I do it.

Hobbies: I like: to read, go to the movies, play at the casinos, do light DIY projects, listen to good music, open to suggestions!

Goals are: to keep going up in my career, be the best person I can be for those around me and live life to the fullest.

Myself: I am honest and a straight shooter. I have a unique perspective on life in that I make decisions based on the whole picture, not just a piece of it. I take people as they come until they show me that they are not honest. If I am asked a question, I will answer honestly, even if it is not the answer the person wants to hear.

Music: Eclectic. I like heavy metal, pop, rock and country. No punk!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have never really thought about the ideal first date. I guess it would be actually being picked up and taken out to a really good restaurant, followed by either dancing, then sitting in a cosy area getting to know each other. Maybe going out for a picnic in a really beautiful location (at the beach or by a lake). I am usually open to new adventures that I may not be able to think of!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1mburnett1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs