GarciaI83: someone that can make me laugh.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mojave, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
GarciaI83 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Student medical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Ingrid
I am pretty much easy going I love all type of music and movies prefer horror. I like to go out however if I don't have the found I cool just kicking back at home . I am loyal faithful and a friend for life . I am pretty much open minded and strength up. I can tell you that I am not a money hungry female I don't care what type of car you own our how much you make I do not judge I am help whoever and however I can . Look don't mean anything to me what matter is how you treat me and the type of man you are . So here come the deal breaker for some if your looking for a hook up don't bother I'm not that type a girl

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner and a movie sounds great or just hanging out and talking

Mail Settings
To send a message to GarciaI83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps