Celtickat5: Looking for a good Christian man.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Simpsonville, South Carolina
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
Celtickat5 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical clerical

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love the mountains and the beach. In my spare time I enjoy riding my bike, doing anything that involves being outside. I love to laugh and have a good time, I try to surround myself with positive people that love life and all that it has to offer. . I've devoted most of my life working and raising my two amazing children 24 and 19. So now it's time for me to see what God has planned for the next chapter of my life. I enjoy picnics in the park, walking, hiking, camping, dancing, dinner and a movie, outside concerts, and most of all spending time with my friends dancing the night away downtown. If you want to know more just ask.
Life is meant to be shared with that special someone that can make you smile without even trying.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner with good conversation. Or meet at a coffee shop where we could talk.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Celtickat5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.