bernie6498: Searching for a heart of gold...and im gettin old
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Fredericksburg, Virginia
53 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
bernie6498 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not really good at filling these out but i will give it a try...i am an easy going man looking for the same. I like to think I have a great sense of humor. I get alot of happiness making people laugh. Life is too short and I like to enjoy it. I do know when to be serious though. I enjoy the outdoors whether it be going for a walk or a long drive. I like the movies and dining out. I am a very affectionate person who likes to hold hands and kiss and arm around each other. If that bothers you we may not get along. LOL. Though I really dont understand how that would bother someone.LOL. I enjoy sports. I am originally from New York so all my favorite teams are from there...Yankees,Jets,Rangers,and Knicks. I can listen to all kinds of music it doesnt matter to me, though I do lean towards classic rock. Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Rush....ya know, crap like that. LOL. Anyways, let's save something to talk about when we meet. Thanks for reading and feel free to respond. Talk to you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should maybe be meet for coffee or someplace quiet where we can talk and get to know each other. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps