tfish314: Welcome
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
tfish314 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I just wanna hang out, go for drinks or a simple walk... I'm into meeting new people and taking it from there, I don't expect the next person I go out with to be my girlfriend. I think it's better to get to know each other before you expect anything from anyone.. No pressure over here... If we click that's good but if not oh well, we can always keep it pushing... All races welcome..

Couple things about me

I'm a news junkie, I watch the news every morning and every night. So if you like to discuss current events we can chop it up....

Not a gym rat, but I do workout 3-5 times a week, it serves as my stress reliever...

Imma former athlete so I watch a lot of sports...

I enjoy cooking

I started reading chapter books at 3 years old...

I believe love see's no color shape or size... If you're a good hearted person, you're good with me...


Follow me on IG@ TFish314
Twitter T_Fish314

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends


Mail Settings
To send a message to tfish314 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.