Jrbritton: Be around outgoing people.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Placerville, California
25 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
Jrbritton is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About josh
A little about myself would be, I'm very athletic, love to play sports and be around friends who are willing to play not because there good, but because there having fun. I aspire to be a firefighter, I am close to a degree in fire science. My favorite thing to do during winter is snowboard, during winter I try and go on as many trips as I can such as roller coaster parks or water parks, even rafting. I'm very well rounded about listening to all music, so I do listen to all genres.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date ideas I come up with change by how I get to know someone, if there outgoing I prefer to pack up maybe a lunch and find a very beautiful hiking spot up in the hills somewhere, if there not then i might suggest maybe just a walk or have a lot of one on one time while rock climbing. I mostly prefer to be outside going for a drive, having a meal together, if they like movies I would recommend a drive in so we still can talk and get to know each other.