Giovanna99: I am Here....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Santa clara, California
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
Giovanna99 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

New Years!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a vivacious gal with a famous, endearing & contagious laughter. I'm half Salvadorean, half Italian which means that I definitely love to have fun & eat good food. My goal within the year is to hike Half-Dome. My family is my life & I hope to one day have one of my own. I have many, many hobbies: love to play sports & go to sporting events, love cooking for family/friends & going out & trying new foods, been doing a lot more traveling with everyone & enjoying it, love to go out dancing, like going camping, like working in my garden but also shopping with my friends, and last but not least love spending time with my dog at the beach or park.
I am looking for a relationship, not to hook up. So only contact me if you are serious, no games please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for almost anything...from a cup of coffee to a comedy club to a hole in the wall bistro. I love trying something new and stepping out of my comfort zone. You never know when you will find something inspiring....