polishedtoshine: Anything Could Happen
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Springdale, Arkansas
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
polishedtoshine is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a happy person who has encountered detours, twists and turns in my relationship journey. I am good natured and easy going. Hopefully, I will find a guy that is interesting, intelligent, loyal and confident. A friendship that leads to a romance would be a comfortable way to start a life long journey. I am loyal, caring and have a great sense of humor. I have a good work ethic and love my job as a teacher. My marriage fell apart after 13 years. I have dated off and on since and have had a couple of serious relationships. I don't miss the past men in my life, however. I miss having someone to share my life experiences with. Just so you know. I don't like to ride fast rides, and I am definitely not going to jump out of an airplane with you. BUT I am an exellent HOLDER I can hold all of your stuff while YOU do those things and be your personal cheerleader. I love science and nature. I have tracked rattlesnakes, captured jellyfish, made fireworks, eaten cheetos frozen with liquid nitrogen, blown bubbles with dry ice during my career as a scientist/teacher. I consider myself a tree hugger, save the planet, go green kinda of girl who is polished and classy and sometimes a bit sassy. I am a great cook and love to entertain friends and family. I exercise and eat healthy. I would prefer my match to like sporting events, music/concerts/theatre, be somewhat educated, self supporting, adventurous, have a good sense of humor, and taller than me. My ideal match is out there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think it matters what you do on date as long as you enjoy who you are with. I love casual dates such as lunch, hiking, dinner, movies, sporting events or dressy occasions such as theatre, concerts, wine and dining.