Katybear88: Looking for mr.wondeful.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raleigh, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Katybear88 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Dog Trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there, I'm a good-hearted, down to earth young lady that is looking for her best friend in life. Someone that has good values, loves the outdoors, and also has a great sense of humor. I lived in Colorado for 8 months and have loved all that nature has to offer but having found a good steady job in Dallas I have moved back, to the place I call my home. I was born and raised in the DFW area and it is fun to be back. Now to be close to my parents I have moved to Raleigh, so far I love how much the nature scene here is alot like Colorado. I am a BIG animal lover, I care for and enjoy all animals (wild and tame). I also enjoy a nice evening out for dinner, movies, or playing pool. Since living in Colorado I have become a person that enjoys going for walks and or hiking adventures. I love my family that is something that will always come first because I am very family oriented. Are you the man to add to my family? I'm into all kinds of music unfortunately I have learned how spotty the radio is here in Raleigh but I have learned to surf the radio and listen to cds :]
Now, I'm NOT NOT NOT looking for a hook up!!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets start planning. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Katybear88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.