CK35: Gentlemen, here I am!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palos verdes estates, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
CK35 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Insurance Broker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Me
I am happy, cheerful and kind to others. I treat everyone with respect and dignity. If you ask my opinion, I will tell you exactly what I think. Honesty is something that I have in abundance! Would you like some? Giving it by the pint! I am very comfortable in my own skin and I know where I stand and what I want in life. I see the glass half full and I do not like drama. I have NO tolerance for lies or nagging. Life is a gift from God and I cherish it everyday.
I am looking for an old soul. Someone who is an honorable man. Someone who gives his word and stand by it. A true gentleman! Less talk and more action. Integrity, loyalty and honesty are a must. I also believe that we should continue to strive to do better and be better. Therefore my partner in crime should be someone who takes interest in growing his horizons. Oh before I forget, must have good relationship with his Mother and family. I am an Insurance Broker not a psychologist!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk on the beach sounds good to me!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CK35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps