Age: 33
Sharly84: good luck....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Somerset, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
Sharly84 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
kitchen manager/chef

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to go out occasionally with my friends and get my karaoke on! I love to sing. It my passion. I work at a winery and enjoy some wine from time to time. I love to ride horses. And go swampin around on the ATVs. Im definately not afraid to get a little dirty or something fun and crazy. I have gone skydiving before. That was pre motherhood. I do have a little girl, she is 4, so if you dont like children, im not the one for you. I like all types of music, but I was born and raised on country. So I have an extra special spot for it. I like to go to the movies every once in a while. Or just hang at home and cuddle up for a good flick. I love hiking and outdoors. Going out on a boat or just jumpin in the lake. Im down. Ill even try wake boarding again. Hehe. Love to go to concerts. I am a pretty free spirited person but and still a grounded mommy. Also i am not skinny. So keep that in Mind. I have extra meat!!! I do go to the gym 3 times a week. So im definately active and getting more in shape every day. Also, This is not to be mean. A girl likes what she likes. I'm 5'5 and I like to wear heels now and then. And if I wear heels. The guy I'm with must still be taller than me. So if you are not at least 5'10. It doesnt work. Sorry...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet up for coffee or a dinner. Then maybe hit up a good movie. Even if we just went for a hike or a walk. I would be totally happy with that too. I am a pretty open book when it comes to doing something fun!!