Mesa_Gal: New & Improved
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mesa, Arizona
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Mesa_Gal is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Financial Services

Summer 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Bonnie
Some facts about me (in no particular order)

1) I have a very positive outlook
2) I am very outgoing
3) I like "new hard rock" music
4) I am a dog person
5) I like to make lists
6) Financially secure
7) I probably drive too fast
8) I believe Champagne is absolutely delightful
9) I am not obsessive about the list making thing
10) I like sports; especially baseball & arena football
11) I have an 11 year old son
12) I am honest
13) I have a great job
14) I am passionate
15) Probably a little left of center
16) Open minded
17) I am a very good cook
18) You will have BBQ envy :)
19) Turner Classic Movies is my "go to" channel (if there is no game on)
20) I am a "beginning hiker"
21) I enjoy travel...weekend getaways & such
22) I avoid "chain" restaurants as much as possible
23) Je parle un peu le fran├žais
24) I try to see at least one ballet and one opera each season
25) I am a terrible dancer, so I try to avoid it; but I like to watch others dance
26) I exercise every day

I also think thunderstorms are wonderful...even if it means I have to spend an hour cleaning leaves out if the pool.

I think I'm funny; my son has his doubts! He will catch on, eventually.

I try to stay active, hiking, walking, bowling, working out...playing ball with my son.

Ok, enough about me...what about you?

You are intelligent, funny, open-minded, have integrity, attractive (to me!), kind, considerate, passionate, financially secure, you possess certain measure of fiscal freedom. It is a big bonus if you live "on my side of town"!

I'm sure there is a lot more you are anxious to know about me and to tell me about yourself; so send me an email!

Oh...I'm a bit of a smart ass too!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This can be a quick "meet and greet" over coffee or a drink after we can size each other up...make sure the "creep meter" does not start pinging!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mesa_Gal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke