eire757: patient
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
eire757 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
student psychology, cook

sun in my eyes kind of

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
I am a very athletic guy. I love to listen to country music and read. I am an honest man who believes in working hard for what you want in life. My actions define who i am. I graduate with my associates in the spring. I believe that every one has something to offer the right person. I have about 12 tattoos and love irish artwork/celtic designs. I believe honesty and trust are the cornerstones of a good relationship. I want to meet an attractive, intelligent, unique, woman who is looking for the same things. I am confident that I have a lot to offer the right girl. I value good morals, family, loyalty,hard work, and loving those who are close to me. I am a sophmore in psychology and want to become a sibstance abuse councilor. GOD BLESS. I have recently moved to a house on 16th street va beach. Let me know of you have any questions....an update. I do have a license but not a vehicle yet. By February I should be purchasing a truck. I do have access to a vehicle though...... I also enjoy watching American Dad, walking dead, and some of my favorite musicians are Alan Jackson, zak brown band, Gary Allen, Craig Morgan, disciple, manafest, POD, and a lot I can't remember.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to get to know who you are and what you are about. Where? coffee, dinner, a walk... it is not necessarily the place but the content and connection of our first encounter that matters.