sogen32: Ready to find that special lady...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denham springs, Louisiana
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
sogen32 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Straight Edge
steel fabrication

my son and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About gary
well im not really sure what to put here but here goes.... im a single father of two children. my daughter lives with her mother and my 6 yr old autistic son lives with me. they are my world and everything I do I do for them. my son takes up a lot of my time and my patience so im not looking for a girl that wants to play games. I only have one baby mama who I was with for almost 14 years. We separated about a year and a half ago and the divorce was final in November of 2013. She was the only girlfriend I ever had and only person I was ever with so I actually get kinda nervous talking to women lol even in messages. As for my hobbies and stuff, I like to outdoor stuff if I have someone to do it with. I'm gonna put it out there i'm kind of a nerd I like my video games and sci-fi movies and stuff. I love to read mostly fantasy series. right now its the wheel of time series by Robert Jordan >8). I'm not really into watching sports... playing sports yes. on that note I don't mind sitting down to spend a few hours watching a saints or lsu game with a nice girl if that's what she's into a bit of a speed/adrenaline junkie. I like fast cars and I love riding sports atvs. I like watching anime... I know again with the nerd stuff. I like my job somedays its almost like a hobby too 8).as for my music tastes i'm more of a rock kinda guy both old and new. I like stuff that ranges from Guns and Roses to Sick Puppies. I don't mind country or pop but I hate rap music. I've also recently decided its time to get back in shape and joined a gym so having someone to work out with would be nice, not necessary, but nice. if you would like to know anything else just ask. oh and I know my pics are really bad I just cant seem to take a good picture cameras hate me lol.