WoWme7: Don't be shy.... say hi! :)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Seymour, Missouri
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
WoWme7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Rhonda
things will get better. I'm a very simple girl. Material things don't define me. I live a simple life but I'm not boring. I love to laugh and talk and I love to make other people laugh. I'm a social butterfly and I love getting to know new people. I'm very loyal and honest. I have never cheated on anyone I was with and never will. I was married for almost 16 years so I'm a relationship/commentment kind of girl. My kids are my life and come first. I have a 16 yr old son who is and will always be my number one man :) My daughters are 14 and 5. I do have a okay relationship with my kids dad, but I want to be upfront...... he's a douch bag!!!! All I ever hear guys say is they are sick of women and their drama. I hate drama, I'm not a nagger or a ****er. I'm not clingy and I understand that in a relationship both people need to have things they can do away from each other. But I am very affectionate. :) Gosh....... it's hard to talk about yourself. LOL!!! I do smoke and I drink socially. If you have to be drunk every night of the week just to cope than move on. I was married to one for 16 yrs. I love all kinds of music. I actually use to sing in Branson when I was in college. But I do not like country music. There are only a couple of country artist I will listen to. Well....... if there is anything else you would like to know...... just ask. :) Oh and one last thing............. I'm not interested in dating younger men. If u are younger than my preferred age range please don't waste my time or yours. I'm not a MILF, a sugar momma or a gravy train u can ride. If you genuineally want to be friends and have a friendship with me that's cool, but I'm not into younger men.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date........... Anything where I have the chance to get to know someone. Dinner and drinks, go bowling, for a walk. I'm all about communication. I don't do bars, unless we go so I can kick your butt in darts or pool. :) I honestly don't get out much. And it's not cause I'm a boring person or have some kind of social disfucntion. I don't expect the moon and the stars just someone to enjoy them with me. I use to line dance at one time, but over the years I have grown to not like country music but sometimes that does sound fun to me. I have recently picked up a golf club and well....... I love it!!! I have never been to a golf coarse but it does sound fun. And I use to ride horses alot. When I was a teenager my older brother and I use to team rope together and I ran barrels. But like I said it's been a while but I know it's something I would enjoy again. All in all I like to try new things and I'm not hard to please.