mountainspluswater: Want to share some good adventures
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arcadia, Florida
67 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
mountainspluswater is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
retired law enforcement

Not a easy catch

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want to meet a lady that enjoys a good adventure and share the ups and downs in life. I am a Florida native (endangered species) and a retired state law enforcement officer. I stay active and would like to share many fun things that makes life fun. Cooking, gardening, fishing, hunting, travel, and sunsets are just a short list of my fun things to do. Not into the bar or drug scene and do not want it in my life. Country music, soft rock, and oldies sound good on the radio. Just the right lady to slow dance with and a cool breeze with a full moon is a great evening. Not into cruises on a large crowded boat, but a trip in my boat on a lazy afternoon with the right lady would always be special. A great adventure to the western states are always on the list of things to do as long as the Rocky Mountains are included.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting should be in a quiet place with good food . A nice ride in the country after a great meal could be on the list along with a movie. A cool breeze with a colorful sunset is always on the list with the right lady.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mountainspluswater you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 68.
Lives in United States