Sday1: Made You Look
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Sday1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Building Operations Management

Different hair; same smile

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me

My name is Scott.

Right now I am a student, and I'm in an active career. I will complete 24 credits this year along with my job. I plan to keep the same workload as I don't feel it is unmanageable.

I really enjoy school, but I also enjoy athletics. I am not a fantasy football ball player. I enjoy actually playing sports. I play baseball and softball during the summer. During the winter I like snowboarding, hopefully they fix I-70. I have hiked a couple 14ers and I really enjoy it. I have lots of other hobbies like golf, tennis, and shooting. Maintaining an active lifestyle is important to me, but I enjoy winding down with a good movie as well.

You will not find me downtown at the bars as I would rather have dinner and drinks at a friends.

I live to laugh and have a good time! Success comes with being happy and enjoying life.

Maybe I'll meet someone special, like you, who's athletic, fit, and smiles all the time. Maybe you want to do everything, and see everywhere, and love me for all that I am, and all that I'm not. That would be great!

Talk to you soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go for a walk. We can go as far as we like, or we can call it like we see it, and head back.