Lovetorideharley: Nice w/ a warm heart and giving!!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tickfaw, Louisiana
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Lovetorideharley is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single women who has one child (son) who is 19. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. I can do that on my own.The glass is half full, always!!! I love to be around family and friends. I'm pretty laid back. I like good music (rock, classic rock and some country). I believe in working hard and playing hard. I love to ride bikes (harleys). I can get along w/ just about anyone. I HATE drama, and poeple who PLAY GAMES and LIE and I also hate shopping, but I do like to go to a markets and antique shopping. I will try anything once (almost). Not very big on talking about myselft, so if you like to know more, just ask! Have a bless day! :)

P.S....I'm not here for one night stands or to have cyber sex or phone sex. So with that being said, please don't talk to me as if you are texing or calling a
1-900-sex is a total turn off. I don't know you, so I would never degrade myself to speak to a stranger like that. Don't get me wrong, I like to have a good time but I'm here to get to know someone not to play sex games or any other kind of games. sorry if this sounds rude but its the truth for me!
Happy fishing :)

P.S.S. I don't get a chance to reply to every email I get from everyone. I'm sorry. I work during the day and don't have alot time to reply to all emails, Not to sound rude but I do have a life outside of POF!

Gifts Received