Age: 49
Age: 35
MDASEXY: Looking for a serious relationship.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
MDASEXY wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Attention: I am looking for Mr. Right. If you want a hookup or a friendship with benefits type of relationship, don't send me a message...let's not waste our time & I'm NOT into playing games. Oh, & I get the question can we be friends a lot - no, I'm NOT on here to get new friends.

If you don't have a picture of yourself on your profile, don't send me message...just move on.

I work full-time, go to school, exercise, and enjoy life. My hobbies are bicycling, traveling, doing adventures, cooking, and hiking. I'm working on getting a BA degree. I would like to find my soul-mate and get married then have one child. I love to travel and I prefer the man I be with to enjoy traveling and enjoy exercising. I would like him to go bicycle riding and hiking with me. I have done lots of adventures and I like going to amusement parks. The man I be with have to be a fun guy, not a stay at home guy. I listen to R&B and some rap music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide to do...preferably lunch or dinner then take a walk somewhere.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps