pixxiestix6: A Complicated Life Searching For An Understanding
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Aries
pixxiestix6 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Waitress A Tourist Train

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Melissa, but everyone calls me Missy. I guess it is easier to remeber, they say. I am 22 and have 2 kiddos (both under 4). Although I had them young I love them more than anyone else. Yet, I know I do not raise them the best I can... it is a learning process for us all and luckily I am still young! I am separated from their father and spending time getting to know the important one... me. I love to talk, read, sing, write, listen to music, listen to people talk, I enjoy the pleasure of things, I love computers (from building them to fixing their systems), I love nature and especially being a smartass. My favorite colors are purple and yellow. I am very good at arguing.... wanna test me? I really just need someone who can understand my many different meanings than what I actually 'say'. Someone who keeps my interest without turning out to be a major psycho like me. Part psycho is acceptable... I love humor aswell. Just write me! I

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To go out and meet each other somewhere laid back. Get to know each other and maybe have lunch. Walk the town or a more scenic area. If things go well then who knows what the day will bring! Maybe another date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to pixxiestix6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.