wendygr79: Looking for him
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Merlin, Oregon
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
wendygr79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Auto Zone







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Wendy
I'm a single mother of a wonderful little boy. I'm down to earth and almost always willing to try anything at least once. I enjoy spending time at the park feeding the birds, geese & ducks, going to the movies, out to dinner, staying in and watching movies while cuddled up on the couch. I like to spend time baking and trying new crafts. I've dabbled in making soaps and bubble bath. Having my son the majority of the time, I'm virtually always at the park. I have a great sense of humor, I'm very caring and loving, but I can also have a bit of an attitude if it's needed. It's kind of inevitable since I'm originally from Boston. On that note, yes I have an accent. It's one of the first things people notice about me. I have a heart of gold. I'm always there for my friends and family when they need me. I've always loved animals. I currently live with my mother and she has a long-haired Siamsese cat and 2 Australian Shepherds. I'm looking for a long term relationship with marriage potential and hopefully children in the future. I ?? food! My favorites are Italian, Chinese & Mexican and I'm always willing to try new things. My favorite movies are horror, comedy & drama and I'll listen to virtually every genre of music. I ?? driving! I've driven across country a few times and would love to do it again. I smoke e-cigarettes and I very rarely drink. When I do drink it's usually a glass or 2 of wine or something with vodka in it. Forget beer. I can't stand the taste of it. I don't do drugs, not even pot. I am very shy and quiet when you first meet me, but once I get to know you I open up much more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There really is no perfect date. The perfect date for me would be one where we spend time getting know one another. Our likes, dislikes, and just seeing if we mesh together. I'm not picky about first dates either. We could go bowling, movies, a park or just get a coffee and chill.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wendygr79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married